I'm sort of put out with my little family this morning because no-one seems to want to accompany me to church today....Its raining and rather gloomy, but that's all the more reason to wanna go, cause you can't do anything outside! I have a feeling that the husband may change his mind, because I think he knows I'm a bit upset.......we women know all the signals to send out! Am I right? Ladies, you all know what I mean! Haven't we been practicing for years? Although right now I feel kinda wimpy and would just like to bawl, I'm not going to let the decisions of others spoil my Sunday! I'm goin' to church if nobody else goes and I'll just pray for them to think more kindly of the Lord!
I feel better already! You know, this bloggin' is theraputic! Anyhow, I'm not going to ramble much this morning cause I don't want you all to think that all I ever do is whine and cry.........so I'll carry on with my signal sending and I'll bet you I won't be going to church alone this morning! God's using me, I know He is..........but sometimes I open my big mouth and just blow the whole scheme of things and now that I've finally got the message ,I know to put a lid on it and maybe things will come my way! Too bad I didn't figure that out a little sooner this morning! Somebody please pray for me!! Blessings to all of you I'll let you know later how the church thing went!

1 Comments:
AMAZING POST! thank you for commenting my post.
-Sincerely Tasha..
Oh ps. God bless,
and keep up your good
work. Gods using you
=) its truee
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home