Where Did it Go!!!
I tried to go to my blog last nite and came up with a white screen that said "Internal ServerError 500"!
I had no idea what that meant and tried to access my site through someone elses'! No matter what I did I couldn't get there so I finally gave up! Everything is A-OK this morning, so I guess the problem was resolved by the server! Had me worried though, cause I've become a blogaholic, ya know, and was feining to blog!!! Just jokin'! Seriously, I do enjoy the blog thing and would miss it if the computer blew up on me!
Sounds like it's raining out this morning and we are in for a yukky day..........but I have to work so makes no difference to me! I'm hoping the weekend is descent though, because my husband is throwing me a party for my __ birthday! And, believe me ,folks, this guy really knows how to throw a party!! I think he is a down right natural party host and you haven't lived til you attend a party with all his fixins'. He's making a whole bunch of mexican food. Sounds like Saturday is going to be cool but dry (let's hope). Anyone that wants is welcome to attend!
I haven't seen my friend Carolyn for a couple days, so I hope she's okay. I have a present for her when she comes to the store...I think she will like it...It's a cart with wheels that folds up so she can wheel her stuff in it...it's made of frabric and is compact, but will hold quite a bit of stuff.
It's been hanging in my basement for about three years now, and I have never used it, so its not like I'm going to miss it and I think she can put it to good use! I stuck a couple books in there for her to read. She had a beat-up looking paper-back with her the other day at the store, so I know she likes to read. If I don't see her in a few days at the store, I will just take it to her apartment, since I know where she lives now!
I think I need COFFEE, everyone is still sleeping, even the dogs....I will let Josie sleep in, that's for sure, because she will not want to go out in the rain! When she does finally wake up (I think she hibernates on nasty days!) I will have to carry her to the yard and if I even mention the word "outside" she will run and hide under our bed! She is such a coward! Now, Kramer is under the impression that he can't go out without her! He'll stand at the backstairs and look at me like a dummy and won't even go out...folks, I have totally lost control of that one and he will only listen to his master (Jose). He refuses to go to the yard and since we have taken him on a few carrides, he goes straight to my car now and thinks he's going bye-bye! Or, he will go to the neighbor's yard and completely ignore me when I tell him to get in his own yard! Jose says he won't listen to me because I don't call him by his proper name (Rusty)! I don't buy that one. I've called him Kramer ever since we got him, he's just stubborn and bullheaded and thinks I have no authority around here! I swear, this place has gone to the dogs!!! Literally!
Well, that's about it for this post, I have got to fire up a pot of java and get started this morning.....catch ya all later!

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home